Skip to content

Forgotten magic.
A hidden society.
A concealed university.
Wild chases through the clouds.
Friendship. Pain. Growth. Laughter.
And that's just getting started.
They thought she was just that mute girl...
Alice Brickstone has always been different. No one in her mountain town has even heard of her anxiety condition. She’s used to being shunned … but not hunted. She's used to being stronger than other kids ... but not supernatural. Mostly, Alice is used to being alone. She's sixteen, and things are about to change.
The Alice Brickstone series is your magical ticket to the hidden world of the siddhas.
How do you like to read your books?
Click one of the formats below: